在下龙湾应该如何穿着?

划皮划艇需要划桨、救生衣、防水袋。我们建议您应该带上一些装备如:防晒霜、帽子、驱蚊剂、墨镜、雨衣。 有丰富经验的皮划艇指导员是最重要,将帮您有最好的探索经验。

您进去洞穴和石窟的时候:洞穴和石窟里面是干的,所以您可以穿你觉得舒服的服装。为了到达洞穴,您肯定要爬台阶上去所以最好要穿舒服的步行鞋。

最后但并非不重要,您要记得穿适合天气的衣服。下龙湾的寒冷季节是从10月份到4月份,温度是10-15度。炎热季节是从5月份到9月份,温度是25 - 35度。您也要记住穿一些保守的服装如要参观寺庙或佛塔 - 通常,越少露出皮肤越好,具体而言,不穿短裤、短裙、低领和裸肩的上衣。

发表人 - Tuesday, 04 September,2012 00:00


回答 - Saturday, 03 December,2016 09:24

 
 

发布您的问题

姓名
电子邮箱
国家
主体
内容
图片验证
下龙湾旅游 下龙湾-support 
热线电话: 0084.123.570.7788
电话号码: 0084 .4.3747.5875 
邮件: sales_cn@fareastour.com

How to wear in Halong bay?

How to wear in Halong

When you kayaking: Paddle, life-jacket and dry bag are available. We recommend you to bring some extra gears such as Sun block, hat, anti-insect repellent, sunglasses, rain coat. The kayak tour with well-trained and experienced tour guide is always recommended for a best exploration.

When you getting into the caves and grottoes: Caves and grottoes are dry so wear what you are comfortable in. You will have to to take a short hike up steps to reach the caves so it is better if you wear comfortable walking shoes.

Last but not least, you should remember to wear clothes suites the weather. The cold season in Halong Bay is from October to April and the temperature is 10 – 15 degree. The hot season is from May to September with the temperature is 25 – 35 degree. And remember to wear particularly conservative clothing if you visit a culturally sensitive area such as a temple or pagoda – generally, the less bare skin the better and specifically, no shorts, dresses, skirts or tops with low neck lines and bare shoulders.

Posted by - Tuesday, 04 September,2012 00:00


Answered by - Wednesday, 27 September,2017 04:33

Post your question

Your name
Email
Country
Subject
Content
Image verification